top of page

Works from Space - Alex's debut solo studio album - Coming September 3rd, 2021

All music written, arranged, and produced by - Alex Seubert

CD Pre-Orders can be placed NOW on the site store.

Digital downloads are not available for pre-order, but will be available to purchase on the site store starting on the album's release date, September 3rd, 2021.

Tracklisting: 1. Supernova 2. The Fourth Dimension 3. Tranquility 4. Cosmic Voyage 5. Scarred 6. Continuum 7. Parting of Ways 8. Quantum Reaper

Credits: Alex Seubert: Keyboards/Synthesizers, Piano, Hammond Organ Kyle Cushman: Lead Guitar Dan Litavsky: Drums & Percussion Ken Migliore: Bass Guitar Chris Seubert: Acoustic Guitar Recorded by: Josh Russell at Spring House Recordings

Mixed by: Josh Russell & Alex Seubert at Spring House Recordings

Mastered by: Ron Keck at SubCat Music Studios

CD Printing & Duplication by: TJ James at SubCat Music Studios

Artwork & Logos designed by: Ken Migliore

Recent Posts

See All

New Project coming Spring 2022 - The Turbulents

Alex is proud to announce the formation of a new project that is expected to launch Spring 2022, called "The Turbulents." Alex has reunited with college friends (and former Last Responders members) Ky

Welcome to the new website!

As many of you have suggested, we have launched an exclusive website focusing on Alex's music. The site will be updated and maintained regularly, and is a continuation of our Facebook Page. We want th


bottom of page