top of page

Works from Space


All music written, arranged, and produced by - Alex Seubert

1. Supernova
2. The Fourth Dimension
3. Sea of Tranquility
4. Cosmic Voyage
5. Scarred
6. Continuum
7. Distant Memories
8. Quantum Reaper



**Will be published when finalized and official**

Artwork & Logos designed by: Ken Migliore

Release Date: July 31st, 2021.

bottom of page